Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dual enrollment

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Dual enrollment

    Is it possible to compete in both the Seaperch competition and the Seaglide competition with the same team? One of our members heard you cannot compete in both at the same time. Is this true? Or can we have teammates doing both? We wouldn't want to deprive any budding engineers of the opportunity to broaden their horizons.

  • #2
    Originally posted by Danville High School View Post
    Is it possible to compete in both the Seaperch competition and the Seaglide competition with the same team? One of our members heard you cannot compete in both at the same time. Is this true? Or can we have teammates doing both? We wouldn't want to deprive any budding engineers of the opportunity to broaden their horizons.
    We do not have a SeaGlide competition at the International SeaPerch Challenge. Are you referring to rules at a regional competition that offers SeaPerch and SeaGlide competitions?

    Comment

    Working...
    X